Private Lessons

Private lessons at iTennis Arroyo Seco are from our USPTA certified professionals.

Our professional staff is available to do private or semi-private lessons during club hours according to court availability and our pros availability. All lessons are given by high quality, certified iTennis professionals. Lessons may be purchased individually on an half-hour, hour or 1.5 hour basis.

Private lesson policies:

  • All lessons must be paid for in advance (scheduled and paid through the tennis professional)
  • Lesson cancellations less than 24 hours before scheduled lesson time are subject to a cancellation fee of $30.00
  • No shows are subject to a full lesson charge

To book a lesson, please contact the instructors directly or e-mail us at info@astennis.com. Please let us know your general availability and scheduling preferences.

See our Teaching Pros’ rates and contact information below.

Brian Teacher
Tennis Professional
$150 per hour
Brian@astennis.com

John Letts
Tennis Professional, iTennis Owner
$75 for 45min
John@i-tennis.com

Genya Trosman
Tennis Professional, Director of Tennis
$85 per hour ($80 per hour for Members)
Genya@i-tennis.com

Mike Ridaoui
Tennis Professional, Head Tennis Pro
$80 per hour
Mike@astennis.com

Tomas Bubilek
Tennis Professional, High Performance Coach
$80 per hour; hitting @ $40 per hour
tomasbubilek2004@yahoo.com

Mike Maarup
Tennis Professional, Director of Junior Tennis
$75 per hour
Mike@i-tennis.com

Kyle-Cameron Mackintosh-Lewis
Tennis Professional, Manager
$75 per hour ($70 per hour for Members)
Kyle@i-tennis.com

Giles Austin
Tennis Professional
$75 per hour
Giles@Lets-Teach.org

Jamie Hoffman
Tennis Professional
$70 per hour
trefryn.james@gmail.com

Erin McDonald
Tennis Professional
$65 per hour
erinelaine.mcdonald@gmail.com

Salvador Romero
Tennis Professional
$70 per hour; hitting @ $45 per hour
romerosal89@gmail.com

Sunny Samuel
Tennis Professional
$80 per hour
sunnysamuel3@gmail.com

Joey Tresierras
Tennis Professional
$70 per hour; hitting @ $45 per hour
jtreisrras@yahoo.com

Rachel Viollet
Tennis Professional
$75 per hour
viollet10@gmail.com